Home
Editorial Board

Call for Papers

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: Dr. M. Narendra Kumar Email: editor@spirjeece.in
Co-Editors: Dr. Jayanna K
Dr. R. Prakash Rao
Email:coeditor1@spirjeece.in
Email: coeditor1@spirjeece.in

Editorial Board Members

SLNONAME ROLE LOCALTION EMAIL PHOTOGRAPH
1. Dr. Raghuram Professor,EEE JNTU, Hyderabad raghuram_a@yahoo.co.in
2. Dr.Shekhappa G. Ankaliki Professor,EEE SDM College of Engg&Tech,Dharwad, India,
3. Dr.Ahmed Boutejdar German Resarch Foundation DFG, Germany boutejdar69@gmail.com
4. Dr.Atul Bansal Professor Dilla University, Dilla, Ethoipa. dr.atulbansal@gmail.com
5. Dr.Hamed M. Jassim Faculty of Engineering Koya University, Iraq. hamed.jassim@koyauniversity.org
6. S .A Khan Professor IIUM, Malaysia. sakhan@iium.edu.my
7. John Russell Professor American university of Kuwait, Kuwait. jrussell@auk.edu.kw
8. EvanaNusratDooty Prof. and Head International islamic university, Bangladesh. ead@dba.iiuc.ac.bd
9. Dr.TshewangLhendup Dean, Academic affairs College of Science and Technology, Bhutan. tshewanglhendup.cst@rub.edu.bt
10. D.Koteswara Raju Prof,EEE VNIT,Nagpur. eswaar.raju@gmail.com
11. Dr.Chandrappa D.N Professor, ECE PES institute of Technology,Shimoga chandrappadn@gmail.com
12. Dr.Cheng-Wu Chen Professor Institute of Maritime Information and Technology,Taiwan. ccwu@ee.ntut.edu.tw.
13. Haiyan Luo Professor Principal Software Engineer, Yahoo, Sunnyvale, California. haiyan.luo@huskers.unl.edu
14. Dr.Andrew Jennings Professor,Computer Robotics Control RMIT University, Melbourne VIC 3001 Australia. ajennings@rmit.edu.au.
15. Dr.J.Venkateswara Rao Professor Vignan Engg College,Hyderabad vraojillella@gmail.com
16. Dr. RAJENDRA PRASAD Professor VNRVJIET,Hyderabad srprasad447@gmail.com